Our ability to consistently provide “The Best Possible Soccer Experience” is built upon the quality of our professional coaches. UKISC coaches are selected not only for their knowledge and coaching ability, but for their commitment to creating a fun, positive environment for all players.


Apply to be a Coach


UKISC is founded on a tradition of professionalism, safety, educational excellence, fun and superior community relations...Are You Ready?

From Hawaii to Florida and every state in between, UKISC is the best team on the field.

 

• Click here to: APPLY TO BE A COACH


Returning Coaches


Welcome Back! Please click the link and follow the instructions on how to rejoin our dynamic coaching team.

 

• Click here to: APPLY TO BE A COACH



COACHING OPPORTUNITIES AVAILABLE....

 

BSc (Hons) FOOTBALL COACHING, DEVELOPMENT & ADMINISTRATION

 

Find Out More About Our Degree Program CLICK HERE: https://degree.uksoccer.com

 



COACHING OPPORTUNITIES - COACH IN THE USA

 

Find Out More About Our Other Coaching Opportunities CLICK HERE: https://coachintheusa.uksoccer.com

 


UK International Soccer are recruiting NOW for 2019!

 

• Paid coaching

• Accommodation & transport provided

• Opportunity to travel in the USA

• Obtain US coaching qualifications

• Develop your CV/resume

 

With a variety of contracts available from short to longterm, we can offer you the opportunity that will best suit you, so no excuses!

 

RECRUITMENT EVENTS:

 

Find below our where our recruitment events will be across the U.K. and the dates.

 

• Saturday 20th October - Birmingham

• Saturday 10th November - Southampton

• Saturday 24th November - Newcastle

• Sunday 25th November - Liverpool

• Saturday 8th December - London

• Saturday 8th December - Glasgow

• Sunday 9th December - Manchester

• Saturday 15th December - Bristol

• Saturday 26th January - Birmingham

• Sunday 27th January - Leeds

• Saturday 2nd February - London

• Saturday 9th February - Belfast

• Saturday 9th February - Norwich

• Sunday 10th February - Cambridge

• Saturday 2nd March - Brighton

• Saturday 9th March - Stirling

• Saturday 16th March - Birmingham

• Saturday 23rd March - London

 

 

Full Time Positions


We are always looking for quality individuals to join our full time team. Ask about opportunities in Sales, Recruitment, HR, Marketing, Finance and IT.

 

 


For more information call our office at (855) UK SOCCER or Email Us to request more information.